Chapter 59

Please consider white listing this website from your ad-blocker as this will support me to keep this site running. Thanks!

I feel refreshed!

I feel like stretching out and shout <What a refreshing feeling!>

But there’s still work to be done

Probably because the old hag is dead and the domination spell had been dispelled, I can no longer understand their conversations. Though, I understand how it works now, I still feel irritated that I still have a connection to that old hag.

(I guess the side effect is so that I can understand the command that I would be given.)

But now that the spell is gone, the only thing left are the word that I learned that’s why though I can understand it I am not confident that what I was correctly interpreting it. that’s what I concluded after hearing the hard to understand Elvish.

The man who was like a big shot realized that it’s useless to surround me, decided to put his soldiers in front of him to protect him, while in contrast, Ms. 6 herself is in the front while asking her soldiers to retreat.

I guess she was thinking that she might be able to avoid confrontation since she can communicate with me while the big shot reminds her that I was commanded to kill her.

[I have a question for you.]

Ms. 6 came forward and ask me a question. That was expected that she would be first one to speak.

[Why did you kill Kirisha?]

Ms. 6. Asked me while pointing to the subject of the topic whose head turned 360 degrees.

[Research subject, Experimental animals, life in danger, reason to kill]

I tried to form grammatically correct statement but failed spectacularly. Ms. 6 looked at me and made a difficult face.

(You’re getting my message, right? Please stop looking like that you’re making me nervous)

[I see… he was treated in such a way to that his life was threaten huh, but why now? She could have killed Kirisha any time]

Oops that was definitely something to wonder about.

Let’s tell a bit of the truth here.

[Resistance to domination, need time, life is in danger before resistance is possible]

Well, the life threatening is the being fed with raw meat. So, I’m not really lying.

[I see, the magic of domination that she revived was not a failure but rather incomplete]

Though with it I was able to learn magic but I don’t need to say it.

[I understand why you kill her. Now tell me why do you do this]

I can’t get what she means by that. Was it about cheating the old hag or learning the language or was it me going on my way to corner the old hag.

Though surely, it seems that Ms. 6 isn’t just a kind woman with big boobs.

[I don’t understand the question]

I honestly wrote, that reply but she thought that I was just pretending not to understand.

[Why did you learn our language and magic?]

Ms. 6 asked an annoying question, and of all the possible answer for it, the most favorable would definitely be <To understand the elves> though unfortunately, I’m not good enough to play that answer as it would be seen as a threat to the elves. If I answer <To counter threat> it would probably increase the hostility with the elves.

(I don’t have time left to answer it so let’s go with this)

[To pass time]

This is a pretty serious answer since to begin with, I went to the elf village to make sure to resume my surveillance mission in the river. I was in the middle of it when I was put under the domination spell by the old hag. Though that event didn’t deter my original goal and learning the language was just a good opportunity for me.

So in a sense I am answering honestly, but it was received hardly.

(I wonder if I write to kill time correctly…)

It’s getting unnerving.

They are too silent and I can’t stand the silence any longer and I tried to walk away to get away from this awkwardness

[Wait!]

Ms. 6 chased after me.

The big shot seems to have decided to leave me alone in fear of his safety. I guess he knows that he can’t win against me so if he doesn’t attack me, it best that he doesn’t interfere with me too.

However, if I apply my reasoning, Ms. 6 will strongly come to me if she judges that her life isn’t threatened. Typical of those connected with Natural Harmony Committee known for their eccentricities.

Well, there’s also a possibility that she’s special. I find it hard to push her away, after all she let me enjoy her bountiful fruits.

When I slowly moved away from the village, Ms. 6 followed me and I can now imagine her boobs dancing as she tries to chase me.

(Not yet, don’t turn around yet me! I need a bit more distance so that I can worship those boobs as long as possible!)

And when there’s enough distance, I then turned around as she looked up to me while landing softly in front of me.

She tried talking to me but I can’t get what she is saying into my head.

(It would have been best if she landed and her boob shook. Then again, I’ve seen that a lot of time in the riverside but I want to see it up close without my telescopic ability. I want to see it live, LIVE!)

It’s not a big obsession, but I have enough passion to enjoy things.

That’s why I grabbed Ms. 6 and put her on my shoulder. She tried saying something but I ignore it because the important thing is to get to our destination.

With her on my shoulder, the elves in the village decide that there’s no danger and though they make a fuss, they don’t seem to be panicking.

[What are you doing?]

I came to the house of the old hag, which also serve as her laboratory that contains samples of my blood and body part samples. I will completely destroy this and ask her to help me burn this down.

It seems that she’s not comfortable with use of fire. She’s probably afraid to start a forest fire since the village is inside a forest.

When she tries to seriously stop me when I bought over some of the heat-generating magic tool, I gently threatened her to burn it all down along with everything in it.

Ms. 6 reluctantly complies with my wishes and I impose to her this inconvenience

[I have no reason to visit.]

I wrote in the ground. She then looked up to me.

[What is your purpose?]

I’m sure she already have the answer to that question so I kept my silence as I watch the old hag’s house burn down.

[What do you intend to do to us?]

Well, I can’t say that I’ll keep peeking at them, so I keep quiet.

[What do you want from us, elves?]

(Tits? Well Asses and thighs as well. Also naked bodies. Well, I’m such a jerk but elves are stylish and beautiful that I never get tired looking at them.)

Well, I couldn’t say that to her could I? and even if I can I’ll just be going [gao gao]

I decided to write something along:

[Please give me fruits again]

Which made her laugh. My hand writing might have been a little messy.

The elves of the village rush to the source of the rising smoke, and in front of that burning house was a monster and an elf watching over it. I wonder how would the elves perceive this scene?

It’ll be some time before we know.

Chapter 59

Did you enjoy reading the work? Want to read more? head over to Ko-fi or Patreon and be a member!

Leave a comment