Chapter 63

Please consider white listing this website from your ad-blocker as this will support me to keep this site running. Thanks!

This elves surveillance base which is secured by being hidden naturally by the ledges and various depressions in the middle of the cliff and was enhanced by bent tree branches – I was able to make this with no tool. It was such an admirable work if I do say so myself.

Now then, as a soldier of the empire my current mission is crawl out of the base and monitor the group of elves that came to the river. I know this mission isn’t fit for me, but I can’t help but be wary against them. They’re the only one who was able to breakthrough the Imperial defense which was surrounded by all sides.

They also has a track record of almost subjugating me with the use of a forbidden spell called <Domination>, that’s why it’s impossible for an imperial soldier such as myself to ignore it. That’s why even if it’s a child or a woman, I will not hold back in monitoring them.

With the help of my enhanced vision that let’s me see at great distances and with my enhance hearing that can hear them from afar and my understanding of their language I would be able to uncover their secrets. That is now my mission, a duty that I should uphold as an imperial storage.

[Hey Give it back!]

I continued watching Ms. 6 running down the river trying to take her clothes back which was stolen by one of the boys. She was running while trying to hide her bare breast using one hand. As usual she is being treated by the kids well, and today as well she is being pranked and their prank are evolving astonishingly well.

I nodded at the heart-warming scene while looing at the swaying bare breast that pops out every time she run.

It’s been five days since I left the elven village. It has been more than a month when I left the base and it means that I need to clean up things. I already found some traces of orcs nearby. It seems that it had a territory dispute with some goblins but now that I’m back in the area the balance of power might shift thanks to my annihilation of the goblin’s nest.

The whole subjugation of nearby monster ends in the fourth day allowing me to return to elven monitoring. There’s Ms. With the children it seems that the elves doesn’t see me as threat or so I believe. However, aside from this spot the elves didn’t return to the other spots.

It seems that Ms. 6 has a different perception of me.

[But why involve the children?]

Perhaps because of her upbringing? She was raised in a family that is heavily involved with the Nature Harmony committee so maybe it’s the reason why her perception of me is different.

While thinking as such the boys pulled off her panties which is wet and a tad a bit transparent. Without her upper wear and her under wear, Ms. 6 is quite alluring to look at. The children who are caught by her shrewdly press their face to her breast. The girls who are with them tried to reach her and she tried to stop them and release the boy but she was too late! The girl grabbed her breast and rubbed them

[Is this the root of all evil?!]

What a thing to said as a kid!

It seems that a catfight is about to start and I knew well enough that I have to stay out of it. So I lauded the boy who was waving his trophy – Ms. 6’s panties and appreciate Ms. 6’s theater with her scream as BGM behind the setting sun.

The next day.

(It’s about time Ms. 6 and her friend arrive, I need to return)

I have a feeling that something good will happen today.

I checked all the observation point while killing time and then rush back to my observation spot as she is about to arrive. Fortunately, she’s wearing her semi-transparent clothes once again which was wonderful.

[Are you sure you’re okay?]

I noticed one of them asked Ms. 6. Maybe she doesn’t think that I’ll attack her even at the slightest. With that I listened to their conversation as they slosh around the river. My only mistake is that this vantage point is quite far making it hard to hear what they are talking but from the bit and pieces that I picked up it seems that there’s still some uproar happening in the elven village. Based on that alone I can believe that they are now harboring  the idea that I am a big threat to them.

Given that it’s best to stay away from them and just keep watching them from afar.

Anyway now that there’s something I can look forward to tomorrow I decided to head at the night base situated down the river to secure some fish for dinner and wash my body.

After washing my body, I proceed to catch some fish when I suddenly feel a presence. It Ms. 6 looking for me. Honestly I don’t want to face her even though frankly I like her. She’s quite stylish and quite my ideal but her position make it quite murky.

Hence, I run away from the spot even though I am quite tempted to play a prank at her. And because of that I event I can’t remember eating dinner and cleaning up due to shock and delusion. But I’m cool now so I decided to hunt for breakfast and went out to secure another batch of fishes. I miss eating those as the elven village didn’t serve me a single fish then.

When I arrive at the river I detected another group of elves… it seems like something is going to happen.

Chapter 63

Did you enjoy reading the work? Want to read more? head over to Ko-fi or Patreon and be a member!

One response to “Chapter 63”

Leave a comment